Yes, depending on how you view deletion.
Firstly, to see the list of Portal Users on your account, navigate to Administration > Manage Portal Users.
NOTE: You must be a Portal Administrator to view and access this page.
Secondly, once you see the list of portal users, you have two options:
- One can faux-delete users by clicking on the dropdown under the "Actions" column for the corresponding user by selecting "Deactivate".
- Alternatively, to "hard delete" a user (i.e., remove them entirely), please reach out to support@phishingbox.com.